Events
at Worth

 

U10s Girls' Hockey Tournament for visiting schools

Friday 28th September, 2018


U13 Girls' Hockey Tournament

Wednesday 3rd October, 2018


Scholars Concert

Friday 5th October, 2018 (7.30pm)


Open Day

Saturday 6th October, 2018 (10.15am)


Live Lounge

Wednesday 10th October, 2018 (7pm)


Hong Kong Dinner

Thursday 18th October, 2018 (7pm)


Year 9 Battlefields trip to Belgium

Friday 2nd November, 2018


Open Day

Saturday 3rd November, 2018 (10.15am)


Informal Soloists Concert

Friday 9th November, 2018 (7.30pm)


Friends of Worth New Parents' Lunch

Saturday 10th November, 2018 (12pm)


Remembrance Day Concert: Fauré Requiem

Sunday 11th November, 2018 (7.30pm)


Worth Choral Society Concert

Sunday 25th November, 2018 (7.30pm)


Austin House Art, Music and Drama Evening

Monday 26th November, 2018 (6pm)


Chamber Ensemble Concert

Friday 30th November, 2018 (7.30pm)


Advent and Christmas Music from Handel's Messiah

Sunday 2nd December, 2018 (7.30pm)


Worthians Carol Service in London

Wednesday 5th December, 2018 (6.30pm)


Senior Drama Production: Agatha Christie's Witness for the Prosecution

Wednesday 5th December to Friday 7th December, 2018 (7.30pm)


School Carol Service

Sunday 9th December, 2018 (7.30pm)


Friends of Worth Christmas Market

Sunday 9th December, 2018 (4.30pm)


Worth School and Ardingly College Community Carol Service

Tuesday 11th December, 2018


Charity Fun Run

Thursday 13th December, 2018 (2.30pm, tbc)


Ski Trip to Austria

Saturday 15th December to Friday 21st December, 2018


D'Arcy Trinkwon Organ Recital

Sunday 16th December, 2018


Family Mass

Saturday 12th January, 2019


Middle School Musical: Grease

February, 2019 (exact dates to be confirmed)


Open Day

Saturday 2nd February, 2019


Evensong at Chichester Cathedral

Wednesday 6th February, 2019


Worth Junior Cross Country Event

March, 2019 (exact date to be confirmed)


World Book Day

Thursday 7th March, 2019


Worth Rugby Sevens Festival

Sunday 10th March, 2019


Worth Choral Society Concert

Sunday 10th March, 2019


Open Day

Saturday 16th March, 2019


D'Arcy Trinkwon Organ Recital

Sunday 17th March, 2019


Pupil Leadership Conference

Thursday 21st March, 2019


Sequence of Music for Lent

Sunday 24th March, 2019


House Music Competition

Tuesday 26th March to Wednesday 27th March, 2019


Family Mass and Catholic Confirmation

Sunday 5th May, 2019


Sports Dinner

Thursday 23rd May, 2019 (tbc)


Sports Day

Friday 24th May, 2019


Summer Concert

Friday 24th May, 2019


Speech Day

Saturday 25th May, 2019


Leadership Conference

Tuesday 25th June, 2019


Worth in the Community Day

Thursday 4th July, 2019


IB Exam Results

Friday 5th July, 2019


A Level Exam Results

Thursday 15th August, 2019


GCSE Exam Results

Thursday 22nd August, 2019


Events already taken place in 2018-19

These events have already already taken place


Worth Week

Tuesday 4th September to Saturday 8th September, 2018


Worthians 30-Year Reunion

Friday 7th September, 2018


Family Mass

Saturday 8th September, 2018 (11am)


Worthians 20-Year Reunion

Saturday 8th September, 2018 (6pm)


Open Day

Saturday 15th September, 2018 (10.15am)


Girls' 10th Anniversary Dinner

Saturday 22nd September, 2018


Friends of Worth New Parents' Supper

Sunday 23rd September, 2018 (7.30pm)


Romans Taster Day

Monday 24th September, 2018 (9.30am)


Why Worth?

Admissions
at Worth

Latest News
at Worth

Sport
at Worth

The pure love of
one another as
belonging to one
family should
be their ideal...