Events
at Worth

 

Year 13 Farewell Concert

Thursday 2nd May, 2019 (7.30pm)


Family Mass and Catholic Confirmation

Sunday 5th May, 2019 (11.30am)


Middle School Production: Blood Brothers

Thursday 9th May to Friday 10th May, 2019 (7.30pm)


Rome Sweet Rome Taster Day

Friday 10th May, 2019 (8.30am)


Worth Foursomes Stableford Golf Competition

Sunday 12th May, 2019 (at Tilgate Forest Golf Centre, 9am)


Ace Reporter Day

Wednesday 15th May, 2019 (9.30am)


Worth Musician of the Year Final

Thursday 16th May, 2019 (7.30pm)


Sports Dinner

Thursday 23rd May, 2019 (7pm, tbc)


Sports Day

Friday 24th May, 2019 (1.30pm)


Summer Concert

Friday 24th May, 2019 (Abbey Church, 7.30pm)


Speech Day

Saturday 25th May, 2019 (9.30am)


Rome Sweet Rome Taster Day

Tuesday 4th June, 2019 (8.30am)


Worth Open Golf Competition

Sunday 9th June, 2019 (at Tilgate Forest Golf Centre, 9am)


Junior Live Lounge

Wednesday 19th June, 2019 (7.30pm)


Maths Challenge Taster Day

Thursday 20th June, 2019 (10am)


Informal Soloists Concert

Friday 21st June, 2019 (Whitehead Room, 7.30pm)


Massed Voices Choral Workshop

Monday 24th June, 2019 (11.15am)


Year 10 trip to Valencia

Tuesday 25th June to Saturday 29th June, 2019


Class of 1969 50 Year Reunion Lunch

Thursday 27th June, 2019


Friends of Worth Family Festival

Saturday 29th June, 2019 (tbc)


Year 8 trip to Mill on the Brue, Somerset

Sunday 30th June to Thursday 4th July, 2019


Year 7 PGL trip to France

Monday 1st July to Thursday 4th July, 2019


Borneo trip

Monday 1st July to Monday 15th July, 2019


Rugby tour to Canada/USA

Thursday 4th July to Wednesday 17th July, 2019


IB Exam Results

Saturday 6th July, 2019


Year 13 Leavers' Mass and Dinner

Saturday 6th July, 2019 (7.15pm)


Lourdes Pilgrimage

Sunday 21st July to Saturday 27th July, 2019


A Level Exam Results

Thursday 15th August, 2019


GCSE Exam Results

Thursday 22nd August, 2019


Events already taken place in 2018-19

These events have already already taken place


Worth Week

Tuesday 4th September to Saturday 8th September, 2018


Worthians 30-Year Reunion

Friday 7th September, 2018


Family Mass

Saturday 8th September, 2018


Worthians 20-Year Reunion

Saturday 8th September, 2018


Open Day

Saturday 15th September, 2018


Girls' 10th Anniversary Dinner

Saturday 22nd September, 2018


Friends of Worth New Parents' Supper

Sunday 23rd September, 2018


Romans Taster Day

Monday 24th September, 2018


U10s Girls' Hockey Tournament for visiting schools

Friday 28th September, 2018


U13 Girls' Hockey Tournament

Wednesday 3rd October, 2018


Scholars Concert

Friday 5th October, 2018


Open Day

Saturday 6th October, 2018


Live Lounge

Wednesday 10th October, 2018


History trip to Berlin

Friday 12th October to Monday 15th October, 2018


Hong Kong Dinner

Thursday 18th October, 2018


Year 9 Battlefields trip to Belgium

Friday 2nd November, 2018


Open Day

Saturday 3rd November, 2018


Informal Soloists Concert

Friday 9th November, 2018


Friends of Worth New Parents' Lunch

Saturday 10th November, 2018


Remembrance Day Concert: Fauré Requiem

Sunday 11th November, 2018


U11 and U13 Prep Schools Rugby Festival

Wednesday 14th November, 2018


Worth Choral Society Concert

Sunday 25th November, 2018


Austin House Art, Music and Drama Evening

Monday 26th November, 2018


Chamber Ensemble Concert

Friday 30th November, 2018


Advent and Christmas Music from Handel's Messiah

Sunday 2nd December, 2018


Worthians Carol Service in London

Wednesday 5th December, 2018


Senior Drama Production: Agatha Christie's Witness for the Prosecution

Wednesday 5th December to Friday 7th December, 2018


Friends of Worth Christmas Fair

Sunday 9th December, 2018


School Carol Service

Sunday 9th December, 2018


Charity Fun Run

Tuesday 11th December, 2018


D'Arcy Trinkwon Organ Recital

Sunday 16th December, 2018


Ski Trip to Austria

Saturday 15th December to Friday 21st December, 2018


Family Mass

Saturday 12th January, 2019


Open Day

Saturday 2nd February, 2019


Evensong at Chichester Cathedral

Wednesday 6th February, 2019


Informal Singers Concert

Wednesday 27th February, 2019


Piano Showcase Concert

Friday 1st March, 2019


Worth Junior Cross Country Event

Tuesday 5th March, 2019


Chamber Music/Informal Concert

Wednesday 6th March, 2019


World Book Day

Thursday 7th March, 2019


Worth Rugby Sevens Festival

Sunday 10th March, 2019


D'Arcy Trinkwon Organ Recital

Sunday 10th March, 2019


Worth Musician of the Year Semi Final

Wednesday 13th March, 2019


Open Day

Saturday 16th March, 2019


Worth Choral Society and Orchestra Concert

Sunday 17th March, 2019


Drama Production: Mary Poppins

Wednesday 20th March to Friday 22nd March, 2019


Friends of Worth Walk

Saturday 23rd March, 2019


Worthians Football Tournament

Sunday 24th March, 2019


Sequence of Music and Readings for Lent

Sunday 24th March, 2019 (Abbey Church)


House Music Competition

Tuesday 26th March, 2019


Ski trip to Austria

Saturday 30th March to Saturday 6th April, 2019


Why Worth?

Admissions
at Worth

Latest News
at Worth

Sport
at Worth

The pure love of
one another as
belonging to one
family should
be their ideal...